Board of Directors and Officers

Bill Dolson, Founder, President
Isolde Kille, Development Director, Secretary/Treasurer
Marco Antonini, Director
Gordon Stewart, Director

Reentry Series Project Principles

Dr. Peter Jenniskens, Chief Scientist, Reentry Series - Astronomer Peter Jenniskens is a Research Scientist with the SETI Institute and works in the Exobiology branch at NASA/Ames Research Center in Moffett Field, California, on research topics that relate to interstellar and interplanetary matter.

Reentry Series Advisory Panel

Carter Emmart, Director of Astrovisualization, Rose Center for Earth and Space, American Museum of Natural History - Carter was one of the original team members at AMNH of the NASA funded Digital Galaxy Project that helped redefine how a planetarium theater can present science to the public. The newly rebuilt Hayden Planetarium dome within the Rose Center is now used as an immersive display that serves to surround its audiences in an accurately visualized 3D atlas of the Universe. He has worked at NASA Ames Research Center and the National Center for Atmospheric Research prior to joining the staff at AMNH.

Nato Thompson, Chief Curator, Creative Time


We wish to thank the following for invaluable support and assistance

NASA Orbital Debris Program Office, Johnson Spaceflight Center, Houston

The late Dr. Doug Revelle, Los Alamos National Laboratories

Amanda McDonald Crowley, Director, Eyebeam

Magda Sawon and Postmasters Gallery

Anne Pasternak, President and Artistic Director, Creative Time